A quiet power

“Deciding to approach Lifelove for coaching was just another idea.  I spoke to Qweaver (aka Kevin) over several weeks to find out more.  He was generous with his time. Didn’t push me to do anything.  That was unusual.  Most other coaches I’ve worked with had a clear plan and I was on it almost before I knew!  Qweaver wasn’t like that.  I talked, he listened.  Sometimes he’d change the wording of the question, or ask me not to try to answer it but to experience it.

After a few months of talking I realised something, I realised I was approaching myself differently.  More importantly, I wasn’t thinking of everything (including myself) as a set of problems requiring solutions.

I won’t say my whole life has changed since taking time out with Qweaver.  I will say it’s changing and I’m grateful for that quiet power.”

EM, Melbourne, Australia

Leave a comment